Home | Contact Us

contact us

Sales
Sales@InconConnector.Com

Michelle Dunn 603-595-0550 Ext. 18
603-595-0555 Fax

Customer Service
CustomerService@InconConnector.Com

Michelle Dunn  603-595-0550 Ext. 18
603-595-0555 Fax

Technical Questions
TechSupport@InconConnector.Com
Jeff Lesiczka 603-595-0550 Ext. 16
603-595-0555 Fax

INCON Incorporated
21 Flagstone Drive
Hudson, New Hampshire 03051

Phone: 800-545-9978
Fax: 603-595-0555

Distributors

Address
Conatct

Powell Electronics Inc.
200 Commodore Drive 
Swedesboro, NJ 08085

John Rivera
Powell Electronics Inc.
www.powell.com
jrivera@powell.com
Purchasing Specialist
856-241-8035

A.E. Petsche Co.
www.aepetsche.com
Contact: Sales Team
ContactAEP@aepetsche.com
Tel: 844-237-7600


AS: 9120 ISO:9001/ITAR
Registered Company

TTI

Inc.
205 Express Street
Plainview, NY 11803

A.E. Petsche Co.
www.aepetsche.com
Contact: Sales Team
Email:ContactAEP@aepetsche.com
Tel: 844-237-7600

FAX: 817-277-2887



Rich Melendez
www.ttiinc.com
Rich.Melendez@ttiinc.com
516-433-1700
516-433-1787 Fax

Migvan Technologies &
Engineering LTD.
13 Hashiloach Street
s Petach-Tikva 49170 Israel

info@mte.co.il
www.mte.co.il
tel 972-74-7844444
fax 972-3-9240787

Certified Small Disadvantaged Business Distributor

Address
Conatct

All Tech Electronics, Inc.
105 Fairview Park Drive
Elmsford, NY 10523

Michael Weiss
www.all-tech-electronics.com
mweiss@all-tech-electronics.com
914-592-7726
914-592-8134 Fax

Product Representatives

United States Territory
Representatives


New England


INCON Connectors
John DelBonis
jdelbonis@inconconnector.com
tel 401-333-9335
Cell 508-982-3330

New Jersey / Long Island /
New York City


GSA Optimum
John Beaver
jbeaver@gsatech.com
tel 631-244-5744
fax 631-244-5747

Eastern Pennsylvania / Delaware

GSA Sales
Rick Peterson rpeterson@gsarepsales.com
tel 215-355-4600
fax 215-355-3315

Florida - District of Columbia,
West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland,
Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama,
Louisiana, Mississippi, North
Carolina, South Carolina and
Puerto Rico,

Brandel-Stephens & Company
Ed Toomey
etoomey@brandel-stephens.com
561-998-2790
561-756-2172 Cell
Fax: 561-998-0138

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

TPS & Associates
Rod Scheele
RodScheele@gmail.com

Andys@tpselec.com
317-319-8916
317-205-3047 Fax

Colorado, Utah Wyoming and Idaho

CPS Intermountain
6800 N 79th Street #207
Niwot, CO 80503 mary@cpsintermountain.com
PH 303-652-6100
FX 303-652-6120

Arizona, New Mexico

Arcadia Technical Sales, LLC.
Brad Cady
Brad@ArcadiaTech.com
480-940-6488
480-940-4913 Fax

Washington, Montana, Oregon

DP Aviation
Jay Virnoche
www.DPAMain.com
Jay@DPAMain.com
425-454-1601
425-453-8235 Fax

Southern California

Connective Products
Raymond F. Zubrisky
rzubrisky@aol.com

tel 760-402-0090

Product Representatives

United States Territory
Representatives

Mexican States Of Chihuahua
and Sonora

Arcadia Technical Sales, LLC.
Brad Cady
Brad@ArcadiaTech.com
480-940-6488
480-940-4913 Fax


Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia
and Thailand


Precision Technologies Pte Ltd
Blk 211 Henderson Road
# 13-02 Henderson Industrial Park,
Singapore 159552
Attention : Mr Raymond Sng

Tel no : +65-6273-4573
Fax no : +65-6273-8898
E-mail : milaero3@pretech.com.sg
Website : www.pretech.com.sg

Israel & the Middle East

Migvan Technologies &
Engineering LTD.
13 Hashiloach Street
s Petach-Tikva 49170 Israel
info@mte.co.il
www.mte.co.il
tel 972-74-7844444
fax 972-3-9240787

British Isles and Ireland

DHJ Market Consultants
Don Jackson
dh.jackson1@ntlworld.com
tel.0044(0)161 976 3200

Taiwan territory

Dionics Trading Corp.
Charles Hsu
Charles_hsu@dionics.com.tw
tel.+886-2-2761-9305
fax.+886-2-2762-4211

Japan

Jepico Corporation

SHINJUKU FRONT TOWER
21-1, KITA-SHINJUKU 2-CHOME
SHINJUKU-KU, TOKYO 169-0074, JAPAN

Shizu Aizawa
Mail s_okabe@jepico.co.jp
TEL +81-3-6386-0611
FAX +81-3-5386-8234

South Korea

AeroStar Industry co. Inc
163 Eileen Way, Syosset, NY 11791
T: (516) 677-5390 F: (516) 677-5396
marcus@aerostarusa.com
aic7@aol.com

Aerostar Industry Co.
5F,Bethel Bldg. 324-1
Yangjae-dong, SeoCho-Ku
Seoul, Korea
Rep: 82 2 554 0015

India & Russia

Pamir Electronics Corporation
603 North Gordon Drive
Exton, PA 19341, USA
Mail Marketing@Pamir.com
TEL 610.594.8337
FAX 610.594.8559